You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Corporate Autoworks:



MORE OF WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY!
  • 5 Stars!!! Mike Bourne
    Always receive excellent professional service giving me peace of mind that maintenance or repair of my automobile is of the highest standard.
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Dave Trainor
    I have come here many times over the years and have always received friendly and excellent service. I would highly recommend Corporate Autro Works for anyone seeking regular maintenance or specific repair jobs. Dave T
  • 5 Stars!!! Maureen Saunders
    5 Stars!!! out of 5 Stars!!!. Excellent and prompt. thanks
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Fast, efficient and at a price I can afford - thank you Corporate Autoworks!
  • 5 Stars!!! Alex Furlan
    Great service. Always explain what is needed and why. Very quick turnaround on my last visit.
  • 5 Stars!!! Carol Ann Ruaro
    I am always 100% satisfied with Corporate Autorworks' service and professionalism. The employees go above and beyond and make my experiences with them enjoyable and stress free. I know I'm in good hands when I bring my car in. for service / repair.
  • 5 Stars!!! David Howard
    Fast 'n friendly!
  • 5 Stars!!! Barbara Smith
    Fantastic auto shop. deal with customers in a personal and caring manner, upfront and honest with their assessments for your vehicle
  • 5 Stars!!! Carolyn Rigg
  • 5 Stars!!! Stephanie Dub
    Amazing as always
  • 5 Stars!!! Ashley Alexander
    I have brought my car into Corporate Autoworks on two occasions. The staff was very pleasant and friendly and made me feel very valued as a customer. So happy to have my car runing smoothly again
  • 5 Stars!!! Kathleen Fraser
    The staff at Corporate Autoworks are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I have used them for over 5 Stars!!! yrs and am very happy with their service!
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    The best service at the best price!
  • 5 Stars!!! Jennifer Maslovskis
    Always friendly and prompt service with a smile. A trustworthy company that shows consideration for their customers while providing a high quality service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sean McMillan
  • 5 Stars!!! Eleanor Tolentino
  • 5 Stars!!! Joe Genchi
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
  • 5 Stars!!! Carol Ann Ruaro
    You guys are the best, you always go above and beyond. You take the stress of owning a car away from me. Love you guys!
  • 5 Stars!!! Trevor Neely
    We've been a customer of Corporate Autoworks for more than 5 Stars!!! years. While it is difficult to find a reliable, trustworthy and affordable mechanic, this shop will put your mind at ease. Professional & friendly staff who treat you, your vehicle and your wallet with respect. I still take my brand new warranty vehicle to THEM for oil changes and non warranty work because I trust them. Definitely recommend them to ANYONE.
  • 5 Stars!!! Trevor Neely
    It's always a pleasure to have you come in. Great conversation and stories while we do you work.
  • 5 Stars!!! Ted Jarosz
    We get excellent customer service and auto repair at Corporate Autoworks, and are very happy have found them when we moved here!
  • 5 Stars!!! Ted Jarosz
    We appreciate you choosing us! Thank you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Zbigniew Wedzonka
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Corporate Autoworks! Thanks so much for the great service, honest recommendations and quality repairs and maintenance. You are the only Mechanics I recommend.
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    It's easy to give good service when the clients are as nice as ours. Thanks, Laura.
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Boucher
    No matter what the reason for my visit (oil change, strange noise, ball joints...) they keep me in the loop and it's always fixed right the first time.
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Boucher
    Thanks, Chris. We appreciate your kind words.
  • 5 Stars!!! Michael Rowlands
  • 5 Stars!!! Mike MacDonald
  • 5 Stars!!! Wendy Keyes
    Happy customer for over five years because the staff of Corporate Auto make me feel like family.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Corporate Auto has consistently provided great customer service and great Quality workmanship. They are reliable, and their turnaround time is excellent. I would highly recommend their service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pat Honan
    Always a pleasure to deal with Corporate Autoworks!
  • 5 Stars!!! Lori & Bob Jurk
    Once again..great job guys
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
    I've been using Corporate Autoworks for about seven years and have been very pleased with their work and exceptional customer service. Gavin and his team really look after my car and I feel confident that it's serviced properly every time. I have peace of mind when commuting to work each day which is important to me. Excellent service! Patrick
  • 5 Stars!!! Ted Jarosz
    Great service and quality customer service!
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Corporate Autoworks is a great place to go for all of your auto needs. They have great service and terrific employees that will go out of their way to ensure you are happy.
  • 4 Stars!!! Alfred Weisbrod
    Work performed well and timely
  • 5 Stars!!! Diane Mageau
    My car is running beautifully now. You told me I would notice a difference, you were absolutely right. Thank you
  • 5 Stars!!! Diane Mageau
    Thank you, Diane. Glad your car is running well. We always enjoy your company when you come in.
  • 5 Stars!!! Tony Desantis
    Great service, great people.
  • 5 Stars!!! Eleanor Tolentino
    A long time client of the corporate auto shop; always completely satisfied with their service, staff are friendly and helpful.
  • 5 Stars!!! Mike Goulart
    Amazing service...quick and were able to squeeze me in last minute for an emergency tire service. Dave Browne - Technician and Dave - front Service Manager were very helpful and friendly. Even the owners of the Corporate Autoworks came out to greet me and make sure I was happy :) I highly recommend Corporate Autoworks and would definitely get any of our vehicles serviced here in the future!
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    I always feel welcome and by now know Steph Michael, Dave, Gavin and Cal on a first name basis and they know me on a first name basis. they will give you a report but never pressure you into more work unless its an obvious safety factor.
  • 5 Stars!!! Lance Joy
    Top of their game !!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Lisa Darcy
    I wouldn't trust bringing my car anywhere else.. I always know/feel taken care of at corporate.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pat Honan
    Thank you for always being so accommodating and helpful
  • 5 Stars!!! Rick Butler
  • 5 Stars!!! Kevin Carkner
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Dave Jacques
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    5 Stars!!! to me means 'the best service you could possibly expect or get anywhere.....I'd give your team at least a 6 :-) Thank you so much for being a wonderful company to deal with. Thank you for being fabulous people to work with. I appreciate your honesty and how fair and reasonable you are to deal with. The biggest compliment I can give - I trust you to service the vehicles that my family uses. I recommend you to everyone I know. THANK YOU! Laura
  • 5 Stars!!! Kevin Carkner
    excellent service, they always go the extra mile to ensure you are happy and satisfied.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Great people, reasonable prices - quality work!
  • 5 Stars!!! Luke Gartner
  • 5 Stars!!! Peter Souvage
    David and the guys only do what is required. You decide if you want everything done. It is rare a company gives you the control over fixing your vehicle. No pressure service. Thanks Pete
  • 5 Stars!!! Pat Honan
    Awesome experience! Always nice to talk with Steph, Dave and the team at Corporate.
  • 5 Stars!!! Peter Souvage
    Excellent service. They will put your needs first.
  • 5 Stars!!! Tony Desantis
    Excellent service, all the time.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jack Kearns
    Very satisfied-again!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    The entire team at Corporate Auto do a fantastic job. Having an older car means I need a service that I can count on. David always gives me detailed and honest assessments complete with visuals. Happy to say my car is running well and I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced here.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    Thank you for taking such care of my vehicle. Great to know that my safety is important to you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    Thanks, Janelle. You and Bruce take great care of Steph's investments; we are just returning the favour!
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Sparks
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bacon
    The team at Corporate Autoworks are second to none. Know that the job will be done right!
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bacon
    Coming from one of the best painters in North America, that is high praise! Look forward to seeing you again.
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    To Steph, Michael, and crew you always make me feel welcome and are quick to tell me if I don't need something or somethings coming up that should be addressed. I've never had to go back after a repair and they always keep me in the loop when my car is in the shop. I recommend Corporate to my associates without reservations.
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    Thank you. Rob. We appreciate your comments. It's al;ways nice to have you come in and catch up on your news while we service your car.
  • 5 Stars!!! Michael Miller
    Love the people here. Super friendly and I feel I can trust them.
  • 5 Stars!!! Eleanor Tolentino
    WOW, SERVICE!!! Thank you much for an excellent service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Diane Mageau
    Great Advice from Steph regarding my new tires. The ride is comfortable and smooth, love it. Diane
  • 5 Stars!!! Ashley Alexander
    I love that I found Corporate Auto works. The staff is always so friendly and honest. I feel very comfortable bringing my car here
  • 5 Stars!!! Lawrence Rossi
  • 5 Stars!!! Ashley Alexander
  • 5 Stars!!! Carol Ann Ruaro
  • 5 Stars!!! Bojana Cevriz
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Fantastic service! We were looking for a dedicated mechanic for our fleet of company vehicles and we are very happy to have found Corporate Autoworks. They are professional, honest and have great communication.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Corporate Autoworks is one of the best places to get your work done right and honestly!
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Sparks
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    In a world of factory shops this independent garage really stands out . Friendly staff are just plain good people. They always remember my name and are quick with repairs. Never had to be without my car for a full day and I haven't had to keep going back to fix the same problem twice which has not been the case at GM dealers.
  • 5 Stars!!! Shay Steacy
    I love this place. They are honest, accomodating, funny, and do great work!
  • 5 Stars!!! Nick Minardi
    Excellent service , keep up the good work
  • 5 Stars!!! Christine Simpson
  • 5 Stars!!! Michael Rowlands
    The best auto shop in Burlington!
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bacon
    The team at Corporate Autoworks are first class in every respect and I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bacon
    Coming from you, that is high praise.
  • 5 Stars!!! Lillianna
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Great place and really good people. Definitely the place to come if you want your money's worth.
  • 5 Stars!!! George Miller
    Always a 5 Stars!!! - you are the best!!!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Barclay
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Excellent Service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Thank you, Sandra. We appreciate your kind words.
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    They let me know what maintenance is coming up but never get pushy about it
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Wheeler
    It's a good collaborative effort!
  • 5 Stars!!! Michael Miller
    Always great service. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    As always, great service and work done in a timely manner - love these guys!
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Thanks, Louise. We are lucky to have so many customers who are more than just clients.
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Boettger
    We just received our snow tires for the winter and they are amazing! Thanks for all the extra time and care you gave us. The Staff are wonderful and treat us like family Paul and Kelly Boettger
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Boettger
    We feel the same way about your family. Glad we could help keep you all safe and sound.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Always great service, I highly recommend with confidence using Corporate Auto.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Thank you, Pam. It's always nice to see you!
  • 5 Stars!!! Viki Burnett
    There's nothing I would change
  • 5 Stars!!! Viki Burnett
    We appreciate your vote of confidence!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pat Honan
    Great Customer Service ! Always informative as to what work needs to be done and what can wait.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pat Honan
    Thanks, Pat. It's always a pleasure to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jack Kearns
    Tops as always!
  • 5 Stars!!! Jack Kearns
    Thanks, Jack. It's always good to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    If you want good old-fashioned customer service at a fair price then this is the place to come. Wonderful people!
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    That's a very kind compliment. Thanks. We think you're pretty special, too.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    Thank you for taking care of my car and making me feel safe on the road.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    Thanks, Janelle. Gotta keep your pipes safe and sound as you tour Ontario!
  • 5 Stars!!! Grant Ballantyne
  • 5 Stars!!! Cyndi Feener
    Fantastic customer service! I brought my car in to switch to tires; oil change; and a check over. They found I had no coolant and there was a problem with my water pump. Unbeknownst to me, this was a known issue with my car. The knowledgeable staff researched and let me know I could go to Dealership to have it covered. I only want Corp Auto to work on my car (and was sceptical of reimbursement from dealership). Once completed, Corp auto printed the recall information, showed me on my bill and directed me to dealership who reimbursed me $778!! So grateful and happy!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Cyndi Feener
    Thank you, Cyndi. We are always happy to help our friends. Glad you got your reimbursement and we appreciate youir loyalty.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Always receive consistently outstanding car maintenance care with amazing customer service. Very pleased, thank you Corporate Autoworks team!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Thank you, Pam. It's always nice to have you in the shop!
  • 5 Stars!!! Nathan Griffiths
    These guys are amazing, so professional and courteous. Great value for money, will definitely be back to these guys again!
  • 5 Stars!!! Nathan Griffiths
    Thank you Nathan. We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    Excellent job as always. Thank you for keeping me safe on the roads.
  • 5 Stars!!! Janelle Bird
    See you at the Pipe Band Pub night!
  • 5 Stars!!! Gillian Newman
    Professional, friendly and trustworthy, and treated with respect.
  • 5 Stars!!! Gillian Newman
    Thanks, Gillian. It was lovely to see you. Have a great summer.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    You will not find a better place to look after your car. Good people, good prices and excellent customer service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Primo Lopa
    Great people , friendly and trustworthy. No issues with leaving my vehicle in their capable hands . They will go out of their way to make things right. I definitely would recommend without hesitation" Corporate Autoworks" for your vehicle..
  • 5 Stars!!! Primo Lopa
    Thanks, Primo. It's been a pleasure getting to know you. We look forward to keeping your Land Rover running well for a long time!
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
    Great service as usual!
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
    Always glad to see you. We appreciate your kind review.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jason Ralley
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Ellis
    Friendly honest service! Located close to the GO Station.
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Ellis
    Very kind words, Steve. Thank you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    Corporate Autoworks is the only place I will take my car. Period. My car carries the most precious things in my life - my family. I trust the team at Corporate Autoworks to keep my car running safely and efficiently at all times. They are honest and reliable and since moving all of my car maintenance to Corporate from the dealership a few years ago - I can't believe the personal service I get now and the significant cost savings. Thank you Corporate Autoworks - You are people I love to do business with.
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    We love to see you, too. We always enjoy the chats when you come in.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jamie Lang
    The only shop I will take my vehicles. Thank you for all you have done over the years. It?s nice to have somewhere that feels like family when you need to get repairs. Always fair and honest
  • 5 Stars!!! Jamie Lang
    We appreciate your kind words, Jamie. All happy to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Anita Brown-Hills
    Courteous, prompt attention. Oil change went well. Report regarding tires, etc was well done. Follow up prompt and appreciated. Many thanks .
  • 5 Stars!!! Anita Brown-Hills
    Thanks for coming in Anita. Enjoy your summer and don't hesitate to call us if we can help.
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bishop
    Decided it was time to take my truck someplace else for its service needs. Since being a CAA card holder for years why not check out one of their recommended garages. My A.C. Was not keeping things cold inside so I brought it in to get checked out , later the same day I?m back on the road A.C. Working great. Dave at the front desk said to bring by few days or next week to make sure no more leaks, did so all is good. Good to have a place where their not trying to up sell you every time your in. I?ll be back!
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Bishop
    Thanks for your kind words, Chris. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Your business is appreciated.
  • 5 Stars!!! Don Stewart
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Fantastic service! My 2005 Stars!!! is running beautifully thanks to the excellent care I receive from Corporate Auto. Big thanks again to all the team. Pam Sprague
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Thanks, Pam. We always enjoy when you come in.
  • 5 Stars!!! John Dunsford
    Great service by great people who actively support their community. Highly recommended!!!
  • 5 Stars!!! John Dunsford
    Thank you, John. Taking part in community events is one of the perks of the business!
  • 5 Stars!!! Debbie Hunter
    Thank you, Debbie.
  • 5 Stars!!! George Miller
    Thanks, George. See you in September at Probus.
  • 5 Stars!!! Don Stewart
    This is an automotive repair shop that I trust. The work performed is reasonably priced. This is a very professional establishment and I have had my brakes done here as well as oil changes. They are also involved in the community of Burlington supporting charitable organizations.
  • 5 Stars!!! Don Stewart
    Thanks, Don. Working with Rotary and other charities is one of the best parts of being a family owned business. We appreciate the compliments and will hard hard to keep your trust.
  • 5 Stars!!! Joel St.Pierre
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Excellent value for your money with terrific, experienced personnel!
  • 5 Stars!!! Nick Minardi
  • 4 Stars!!! Fiona Behr
    Staff are friendly. Usually just go for oil changes, but last time needed air and engine filter changed. I ended up returning to the place an hour later as I was unable to open/ release my trunk open. Apparently they had touched something when changing the filters. They did take care of the issue right away but it still was in inconvenience for me.
  • 4 Stars!!! Fiona Behr
    Fiona, We are very sorry we caused you inconvenience. Your next oil change will be a half price.
  • 5 Stars!!! Witold Liliental
    Corporate Autoworks has been our "family car doctor" for the past 17 years and I can only use the ultimate best praises for their professional attitude and friendliness. They have never let me down, servicing and/or repairing our car on time, driving me to work for the time the car is in the shop and picking me up from work. I will always recommend Corporate Autoworks to everybody.
  • 5 Stars!!! Witold Liliental
    It`s always a pleasure to have you in the shop, particualrly when you come with Theresa. Thank you for your kind recommendation. It means a lot to us.
  • 5 Stars!!! Dave Hutchings
    Great service, a team you can trust to do what needs doing....and not unnecessary items
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Boucher
    Great service every time. I've been going here for the past 15 Stars!!! years.
  • 5 Stars!!! Ross McJannett
  • 5 Stars!!! Phil Aboud
  • 4 Stars!!! Wendy Keyes
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
  • 5 Stars!!! Corey Mangotic
    Excellent service and very friendly. I especially like the report with pictures included that shows any work that needs to be done on the vehicle.
  • 5 Stars!!! Dorothy Smith
    Wonderful family run busiiness. Friendly and professional staff with excellent work ethics. Very satisfied with their service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Primo Lopa
    Friendly staff, owners refer to the customers on a first name basis. All around good place to get you vehicle serviced.
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Barclay
  • 5 Stars!!! Gillian Newman
    Excellent
  • 5 Stars!!! Chris Sparks
  • 5 Stars!!! Alex Pascoe
  • 5 Stars!!! Vince Taylor
    They are alway happy to see you and the work they do is above and beyond your normal Mechanice ?. Welll done Corporate auto works Well Done ? .
  • 5 Stars!!! Vince Taylor
    Very kind of you to take the time to give us a nice compliment. We hope we always leave you feeling well cared for.
  • 5 Stars!!! Denis Lam
    Good customers service. This family own garage has intergrity.
  • 5 Stars!!! Denis Lam
    Thanks, Denis. That is a huge compliment and we appreciate it.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Bought and had winter tires put on. Great prices and really good people to work with.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Had to have the lugs tightened after having the winter tires put on. I dropped in and they stopped what they were doing to tightened them. Great people!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Ellis
  • 5 Stars!!! Bonnie Lennard
    Family-run and friendly. I always enjoy going to Corporate Autoworks.
  • 5 Stars!!! Bonnie Lennard
    Thank you, Bonnie. We enjoy your visits, also. Have a Merry Christmas.
  • 4 Stars!!! Primo Lopa
  • 5 Stars!!! Trevor Neely
    Excellent service. Trustworthy and friendly people. Competent and quality work. Pricing is very reasonable and upfront.
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
  • 5 Stars!!! Gord Brodie
    The owners and mechanics are spectacular. Kind, honest people who ALWAYS go out of their way to ensure work gets completed on time, and with excellence. I would highly recommend Corporate Auto for anyone who needs a large or small job done.
  • 5 Stars!!! Gord Brodie
    Thanks, Gord. It's always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your kind words.
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    Here is the highest compliment I can pay - not only do I trust Corporate Autoworks with my car, I trust them implicitly with my children's vehicles. There is no other place I take my vehicles. I've never worked with a team I trust more. When I took my vehicle to the dealer they did the scheduled maintenance whether it needed it or not. At Corporate Autoworks they do what needs to be done and not more at fair prices. They do an excellent check of the vehicle each time and help prioritize work for now, soon and later. They have earned my trust by being consistently fabulous and honest.
  • 5 Stars!!! Laura Laughren
    Thanks, Laura. What a wonderful recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to give your thoughts.
  • 5 Stars!!! Al Stewart
    I've be driving for over 5 Stars!!!4 Stars!!! years so I've been in a lot of auto repair shops. My first visit to Corporate Autoworks was in Dec/2018.and my experience was different to any other shops I've used. They treated me well as a customer, they did good work at reasonable cost, and emailed a report and pictures of areas that needed attention. Why didn't I know about Corporate Autoworks years ago?
  • 5 Stars!!! Al Stewart
    Al. Thanks very much for your kind words. We've found each other now, and that's all that matters!
  • 5 Stars!!! Don Neil
  • 5 Stars!!! Harriette Kligman
    I have dealt with Corporate Auto for all my service needs for at least 20 years. They have always been responsive to my needs and I have never been let down. Gavin, Stephanie and Michael are a pleasure to do business with and I recommend them highly.
  • 5 Stars!!! Harriette Kligman
    Thank you, Harriette. It's always niice to spend some time with you. We appreciate your loyalty to us for all these years!
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Bill Thurber
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Fantastic work and exceptional customer service!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Thanks, so much, Pam. Always a pleasure to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Denis Lam
    Good works.
  • 5 Stars!!! Denis Lam
    Thank you, Dennis. It`s a pleasure having you as a customer!
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Always amazing customer service. Honest, reliable and quality work.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Thank you, Sandra. Your kind comments are much appreciated.
  • 5 Stars!!! Ashley Alexander
    Everyone is always so warm and friendly when I walk in. I appreciate the honesty and care I receive when I am explained how my diagnostic went and the suggested repairs. I also appreciate that they explain urgency with me so I understand what immediately needs attention and what maintenance will be needed in upcoming months so that I can properly plan for it. Thank you!
  • 5 Stars!!! Ashley Alexander
    We are very glad we could make you feel welcome and comfortable at Corporate Autoworks. We will always take time to explain what is needed and why and the priority of the work. Thanks
  • 4 Stars!!! Patricia Bell
    I am new to Burlington Ontario and located Corporate Auto through CAA. This is a family owned Business and I was pleased with my initial appointment which was a long over due oil change due to my relocating to the area. An inspection of my vehicle was completed which uncovered work that required attention. I was able to get an appointment for the following week to have the work performed. Car was back on the road in no time. Thank you for making this a comfortabke Customer Experience. PB
  • 4 Stars!!! Patricia Bell
    Thank you, Patricia. Welcome to Burlington. We look forward to getting to know you better.
  • 5 Stars!!! Tracy Carne
    Always awesome, honest and helpful!
  • 5 Stars!!! Tracy Carne
    Very kind of you, Tracy! We always enjoy your visits.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    We use Corporate Auto Works for all our company vehicles, and since they provide such amazing service all the employees are now taking their vehicles to them as well! They definitely go above and beyond to provide amazing service to their customers. Take your vehicle here, you won't be disappointed with the service!
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Thanks, John. You and all our clients are worth every effort we make. It's our pleasure to try and make you life as easy as possible.
  • 5 Stars!!! Stuart Tisnower
    Thank you, Stuart. Always glad to see you and we appreciate your support.
  • 5 Stars!!! Stephanie Dub
    We will try and always meet your high expectations of us! Thanks for your feedback.
  • 5 Stars!!! Leonel Abaroa-Bolona
    awesome service :)
  • 5 Stars!!! Leonel Abaroa-Bolona
    Thank you, Leonel. We very much enjoy your visits and your business. Thank you for your kind words.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Best place for your money.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jason Dejean
    Thanks, Jason. Again, congratulations on your award!
  • 5 Stars!!! Sibusiso Dlamini
    Amazing work done by the technicians. I have never had any issues with the service to my cars. Amazing customer service with lots of laughter. Thank you Corporateauto you have given us the best experience. My family appreciates you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sibusiso Dlamini
    And we appreciate your family! As you say, your visits are always full of laughter. We are proud to be your friends and to be servicing you vehicle.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jessie Sipione
    My car died at the side of the road. I had it brought in to Corporate Autoworks where it was diagnosed by Gavin and repaired within 24 Stars!!! hours! It was quick and I received great value.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jessie Sipione
    Thanks, Jessie. We appreciate you thinking of us and look forward to getting to know you and your vehicle better in the months to come.
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
    Great service
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
    Thanks, Steve. Always good to catch up with youi!
  • 5 Stars!!! Bill Tannyan
    Thank you, Bill. We appreciate your support.
  • 5 Stars!!! Noah Severin
    Thanks for the great rating, Noah.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jessie Sipione
    Customer service and work completed were over and above what I was expecting. It's a well run family business. They treat each and every one of their customers as part of the family, too. I didn't know what was going on with my car, but they completed a full diagnostic test to show me everything going on with it. It's all online so I could take it to my father, who knows cars, and show that everything that needed to be completed was done and I wasn't overcharged. Great tool that I haven't seen before!
  • 5 Stars!!! Jessie Sipione
    Thank you, Jessie. We are glad you like our digital inspections. It makes the process of taking care of your car much more transparent. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • 5 Stars!!! Shannon Montanaro
    Always trust when one of my vehicles goes into your shop. Thank you for great service.
  • 5 Stars!!! Irene Newman
    Very friendly and helpful to everyone and a clean shop and office. Would highly recommend Corporate Auto !
  • 5 Stars!!! Carly Winch
    Thank you, Carly. We appreciate you vote of confidence.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    Always amazing service
  • 5 Stars!!! Sandra Arruda
    You only get back what you give. And your group is a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much.
  • 5 Stars!!! Gord Brodie
    I am always well looked after every time I come in. All of the staff are very kind, courteous and professional. This is one of the only mechanics I can truly say are honest and will not try to up sell or make unnecessary repairs. I don't even live in Burlington but am happy to make the trip from Toronto to get the best service available in the GTA. Thanks Corporate!!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Gord Brodie
    Thank you, Gord. We always enjoy a chance to spend time with you and we are pleased we have been a part of maintaining your car.
  • 5 Stars!!! R. W. Hamilton
  • 5 Stars!!! Parviz Mohamed
    Thank you, Parviz. It's great to see you out and about!
  • 5 Stars!!! Sydney Alves
    That's very kind of you, Sydney. Thank you. It's always a pleasure to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Bill Tannyan
    Thanks, Bill.
  • 5 Stars!!! Viki Burnett
    Exceeds expectations
  • 5 Stars!!! Viki Burnett
    Thank you, Viki. Always glad to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sibusiso Dlamini
    Best service ever hands down. Customer service is through the roof. The welcome is like we are family. The laughter the the smiles amazing. We have always been in good hands with all our vehicles. Very honest and will not RIP you off.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sibusiso Dlamini
    We were so happy to see your new car. Have fun with it. It's always a pleasure to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Bonnie Lennard
    I appreciate the efficient and friendly service at Corporate Autoworks. The Hill family always make you feel welcome. Many thanks. Bonnie
  • 5 Stars!!! Bonnie Lennard
    Thank you, Bonnie. We will work hard to always make you feel welcome. We have amazing customers!
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
  • 5 Stars!!! Kathleen Perrone
    5 Stars!!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Gillian Newman
    Excellent service. Friendly and professional, and a garage which you can trust.
  • 5 Stars!!! Jessie Sipione
  • 5 Stars!!! Milos Bulatovic
    Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They fixed my car problem in a timely fashion. This is my new one-stop-shop for all my car needs!
  • 5 Stars!!! Milos Bulatovic
    Thanks for your kind words, Milos. We promise to do our best to keep your vehicle safe and in good running order.
  • 5 Stars!!! Sheila Anderson
  • 5 Stars!!! Dino Carosi
    Great workmanship, honesty and upfront about all charges. Very satisfied.
  • 5 Stars!!! Dino Carosi
    Thank you, Dino. Always a pleasure.
  • 5 Stars!!! Carlos Poleo
  • 5 Stars!!! Category 5 Stars!!! Digital Printing
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Fantastic service as always. They take such good care of my 2005 Stars!!! Honda I think it may last forever. They even provided me with a loaner on very short notice and it was so helpful to have it. Gavin was brilliant at trouble shooting a recent car problem and fixed it the same day. Many thanks!!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Thank you, Pam. We will do all we can to make your 2005 Stars!!! Honda last a long time. Forever? We'll try but that's a long shot.
  • 5 Stars!!! John Dunsford
    Great service, and honest people. You won't be disappointed. Also community minded people who support various charities in Burlington.
  • 5 Stars!!! John Dunsford
    The community work is a labour of love. Burlington is such a wonderful city. We appreciate your trust in us.
  • 5 Stars!!! Grant Ballantyne
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
    always great service
  • 5 Stars!!! Diane Mageau
  • 5 Stars!!! Wendy Keyes
  • 5 Stars!!! Rob Barclay
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
    Thank you for getting my car ready for winter three days before the first big snow storm. I felt much more confident driving through the storm.
  • 5 Stars!!! Patrick Broadhurst
    We're glad we could help to keep you safe! It was our pleasure.
  • 5 Stars!!! Elizabth Green
    Excellent customer service - above and beyond. I will keep using Corporate Autoworks.
  • 5 Stars!!! Elizabth Green
    Thanks, Elizabeth. We'll do all we can to keep you safe and happy.
  • 5 Stars!!! Leonel Abaroa-Bolona
    awesome people :)
  • 5 Stars!!! Stephen Copperthwaite
  • 5 Stars!!! Debbie Hunter
    Honest price quote and good workmanship. Car is running very nicely now. Great customer service, especially Stephanie and Mike
  • 5 Stars!!! Debbie Hunter
    You are too kind, Debbie! We are delighted that you are pleased with our service. We try and treat our customers the same way we like to be treated.
  • 5 Stars!!! Pam Sprague
    Fantastic and reliable service as always. Thanks so much to the Corporate Auto team!!
  • 5 Stars!!! Jennifer Maslovskis
  • 5 Stars!!! Harriette Kligman
    Have all my work done here and have always been satisfied. Pleasant people to deal with, honest and forthright in their opinions and advice.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Great place to get work done! Great people!
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
    Great people to work with. Always willing to accommodate our schedules. Excellent value for your money.
  • 5 Stars!!! Duane Sprague
  • 5 Stars!!! Lynsey Carter
    Excellent service. Highly recommend
  • 5 Stars!!! Lynsey Carter
    Thqnk you, Lynsey.
  • 5 Stars!!! Bill Thurber
  • 5 Stars!!! Jason Ralley
    Best garage, best people
  • 5 Stars!!! Jason Ralley
    Very kind, John. We appreciate your business.
  • 5 Stars!!! Susan Colbeck
    I will never go anywhere else friendly shop . I feel very comfortable taking my car to them.
  • 5 Stars!!! Susan Colbeck
    Thanks, Susan. It was great getting back in touch. We're here to help anyway we can.
  • 5 Stars!!! Corey Locke
    We love Corporate Autoworks and trust Gavin, Stephanie and Mike with all of our vehicles!! Great service and awesome people!
  • 5 Stars!!! Corey Locke
    Thank you, Corey. We always enjoy seeing you and the family. Go Storm!
  • 5 Stars!!! Alan Harrison
    Excellent and speedy service
  • 5 Stars!!! Alan Harrison
    Much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit.
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
    Always fast, honest and reliable. Best service in town.
  • 5 Stars!!! Steve Gallant
    Thanks, Steve. Always a pleasure to see you.
  • 5 Stars!!! Paul Maslovskis
    Thanks, Paul. We look forward to all the Maslovskis family coming in. All the best with the new car.
  • 5 Stars!!! Alexander Tough
    I brought a car in for a used car inspection, as I had planned to purchase it. They immediately noticed a burning oil smell, so rather than perform the full inspection, they took a look at the head gaskets, and sure enough, they were bad. They advised me not to buy the vehicle, and even charged me only for the 30 minutes that the tech had the car, and not the full price of the inspection. Thank you!
  • 5 Stars!!! Alexander Tough
    We are glad we could be of service. Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to us.
  • 5 Stars!!! Louise O`Neill
  • 5 Stars!!! Jason Dejean
    Easily the best auto repair shop in Burlington!
  • 5 Stars!!! Don Stewart
    Just had my belt and battery replaced by Gavin. This is the only place I take my car to because I trust them.


reviewicon
05/01/2021

My front windshield washers stopped working. The problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired with little fuss. Overall, great experience. I have been a customer since the current proprietor (Gavin) was an apprentice and have always been happy with the service. Never go anywhere else unless it is a warrantee issue that has to go through the dealer.



reviewicon
04/27/2021

I've been dealing with Mike and Steph for years now. Corporate is the only place I take my cars for service.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

Corporate autoworks has a very welcoming environment, with professional mechanics. Gavin really knows what he is doing, and suprises me with how much he cares about his clients. If you are looking for one of a kind experience for taking care of your car problems, Visit Corporate autoworks.



reviewicon
04/09/2021

Very hard to find an auto shop which you can TRUST, and does not take advantage of women. I finally found one when they were recommend by a friend. I have never regretted my decision to take my car there. Stephanie, Gavin, and the rest of the team have been friendly, and accommodating in my dealings with them. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
03/17/2021

I had my Acura MDX towed into the Corporate Autoworks lot after it broke down...it turns out the engine died and it had to go to the scrapyard. Stephanie was so empathetic and kind! It's so refreshing in this day and age to have a car repair shop be authentically honest and trustworthy. They took care of me in a way that I sincerely appreciate. Although I live in Mississauga, I will be going out of my way to take my vehicles to Burlington when I need servicing...solely because of the great service I experienced at a stressful time. Thank you so much Stephanie and thank you Corporate Autoworks...highly recommend...5+ stars!



reviewicon
02/24/2021

Excellent Customer Service. It is a pleasure dealing with Corporate Autoworks.



reviewicon
02/09/2021

Second to none, the best.



reviewicon
02/09/2021

I would like to thank Gavin from corporate auto works for his assistance. My car broke down and I asked CAA if they could suggest a good trust worthy auto mechanic and they immediately mentioned Corporate Auto Works. Being stuck in the middle of the road I called Gavin and without hesitation he put me at ease and told me to have the tow truck drop off my car. Gavin immediately called me with the diagnose and what impressed me is he had Stephanie put together a detailed list with pictures of what parts were required to do the job. Gavin also provided me with a detailed list of other maintenance that my car required ( with pictures) and did not try and sell me anything that I did not require he simply suggested that the following items required attention which I agreed with and I will have Gavin address in a few months.I have found a new mechanic and I would highly recommend Corporate Auto Works. They are authentic honest people that you can trust which is so important when choosing your mechanic.



reviewicon
02/03/2021

I recently had some work done on my car at Corporate Autoworks. I was super impressed with their attention to detail and customer service! Gavin and his team are dedicated to making their clients happy! I will 100% be taking my car back to Corporate Autoworks when I need any work done on it. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
02/02/2021

I had the oil changed, but they also took and overall look at my truck. Very pleased with the service. Professional, courteous staff and reasonable cost for the work done. Thanks so much ...



reviewicon
01/15/2021

Gavin Hill, the owner of Corporate Auto Works is truly amazing! He managed to solve a battery drain issue on our car that had been plaguing us for some time. After ruling out vehicle electrical issues, Gavin was determined to solve the perplexing issue. To his surprise, he discovered an aftermarket GPS tracker installed and hidden in the car we had purchased several years ago from a Honda dealership. Once Gavin removed the device, the drain on the battery ceased. The problem was resolved specifically because of Gavin's dedication, knowledge and expertise. Gavin also explained and showed us how the device works, where it was, and demonstrated how it was drawing on the battery. Bravo to Gavin Hill! What an awesome mechanic we have and we are so very grateful to him! We highly recommend Gavin Hill of Corporate Auto Works to get the job done right! His and his staff are wonderful, helpful and very committed to the business! Thank you Gavin! We can't say enough good things about you and your staff! You are wonderful!



reviewicon
01/15/2021

Very friendly, professional service. On point accomadating. Always feel no high pressure sales job...they listen to you, and from the time Stephanie books appointment over the phone and service is complete, I walk out feeling customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work Denise



01/15/2021

Gavin Hill, the owner of Corporate Auto Works is truly amazing! He managed to solve a battery drain issue on our car that had been plaguing us for some time. After ruling out vehicle electrical issues, Gavin was determined to solve the perplexing issue. To his surprise, he discovered an aftermarket GPS tracker installed and hidden in the car we had purchased several years ago from a Honda dealership. Once Gavin removed the device, the drain on the battery ceased. The problem was resolved specifically because of Gavin's dedication, knowledge and expertise. Gavin also explained and showed us how the device works, where it was, and demonstrated how it was drawing on the battery. Bravo to Gavin Hill! What an awesome mechanic we have and we are so very grateful to him! We highly recommend Gavin Hill of Corporate Auto Works to get the job done right! His and his staff are wonderful, helpful and very committed to the business! Thank you Gavin! We can't say enough good things about you and your staff! You are wonderful!



reviewicon
01/14/2021

Friendly, competent staff. Very good at explaining technical issues!



reviewicon
01/14/2021

My front windshield washers stopped working. The problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired with little fuss. Overall, great experience. I have been a customer since the current proprietor (Gavin) was an apprentice and have always been happy with the service. Never go anywhere else unless it is a warrantee issue that has to go through the dealer.



reviewicon
01/08/2021

I was looking for a quality & trustworthy mechanic that I could build a relationship with & use long-term. I came across Corporate Autoworks through Google & I was amazed by their perfect feedback! Naturally, I gave them a call to have them install much needed H.I.D. headlights to replace my existing dull & non-bright factory halogen headlights. I dealt mostly with Steph & what a DELIGHT she was! We had wonderful conversations during my visit which passed the time quickly as I was in there longer than expected because of my vehicle requirements. Nevertheless, the friendly mechanic who serviced my vehicle told me in advance what he planned on doing & that it would take longer than expected. Once he was done, he took me to my vehicle to show the result & I was MOST PLEASED! On top of that, despite the extra work, they honored the quoted price which I find with other mechanics in the past, rarely happens. Additionally, their focus on following COVID-19 protocols wasn't compromised & most appreciated. THANK YOU Corporate Autoworks, I look forward to building a long-standing relationship & passing on referrals as they come!



reviewicon
12/11/2020

Always an amazing service, never been disappointed in 40 yrs. I completely trust them, they have always gone above and beyond for me.



reviewicon
11/07/2020

I'd like to share my experience with this wonderful business. I found the service was exceptional, professional and caring. I was towed to this location by my CAA tow truck driver after I had a flat on the highway while driving to work. They took care of everything and helped me get back on my way. Thanks so much!



reviewicon
11/02/2020

Good service as always. Got my tire repaired in an hour and they even topped up 1L oil for me. My car?s interior also seems to be cleaned and sanitized. Top top top service. Really appreciate.



reviewicon
10/26/2020

I've been going here for a number of years now and I've got nothing but love for everyone here. They've gone above and beyond every time I go here and do everything possible to make each visit a special one. Exceptional vehicle service and amazing customer service. Never going anywhere else!! If you're considering Corporate Auto for your future appointment I 100% suggest you book with them you won't be disappointed.



reviewicon
10/20/2020

I've been dealing with Mike and Steph for years now. Corporate is the only place I take my cars for service.



reviewicon
10/20/2020

Excellent service and great people. Check them out!!



reviewicon
10/19/2020

Always Satisfied and Pleased with Corporate.



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Of course, the Radiator started to leak mid long weekend. Requested service online, received a response early on the return to work date and was not only in for service, but out within 7 business hours. Provided a written quote, photos of the damaged area and recommended future service. Very Impressive.



reviewicon
09/25/2020

Great service. The way diagnosis is done and presented, including pictures, ensures that one understands what is being done to the car and why. Therefore, the quotes are genuine. Much different than in dealerships.



reviewicon
09/18/2020

Friendly folks, fast service and thorough review of the condition of my daughter's car. Trustworthy!



reviewicon
09/18/2020

I was able to get an appointment really quickly! Staff was extremely friendly, provided updates on my car and gave a detailed report at the end. Did not feel pushed into doing any maintenance that I didn't feel was warranted. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/17/2020

Great service as always. Friendly, efficient and on time. Very clean. Everyone wearing masks and social distancing. Definitely recommend them.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Stephanie was very helpful and professional.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Excellent Customer Service. It is a pleasure dealing with Corporate Autoworks.



reviewicon
09/02/2020

Great job servicing my brakes in Spring! This made it easy to recommend Corporate Autoworks for my daughter's car. Car stops on a dime now and drives much smoother. Thank you!



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Amazing service, friendly people and overall great experience. We will be back. Thank you.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Mike, Steph, and all the staff at Corporate Autoworks took great care of my vehicle. They were professional, knowledgeable, transparent, and timely in assessing what was wrong with my vehicle and offered all possible solutions. I would highly recommend Corporate Autoworks to everyone for their automotive needs. Thanks!



reviewicon
08/20/2020

The best shop in town!



08/07/2020

Excellent service. They were honest and knowledgeable. Really took care of us. Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
08/13/2020

Corporate Autoworks offers trustworthy advice and great service. After they diagnosed the issues, they made a point of explaining what the issue was and broke down what would happen if the issues don't get fixed. They got me back on the road promptly and I will continue to highly recommend them.



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Always friendly and accommodating. Very professional and a place I've been frequenting now for over half my life. I only trust Corporate Auto!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Truly professionals here who did a rear brake service and went the extra mile by having me back to add a complete inspection before a long trip. Much appreciated their services. And they made sure my CAA points were logged!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Great service, fast, very reliable and friendly. They only fixed what was needed in my old car, touched up some smaller items for free, and provided a great visual report which is very helpful!



reviewicon
07/30/2020

They were very courteous and Gavin is a great diagnostic mechanic. Could not have been happier with the overall service



reviewicon
07/29/2020

Simply the best!!! From their customer service to their talented automotive staff, Corporate Autoworks far exceeded my expectations when my brakes needed to be done. This business really cares about their customers and their safety! As my car was being worked on, I overheard another customer ask if she could hug them after she was repeatedly turned down by other automotive shops that were ?too busy? to look after her flat tire. I was happy to see that Corporate Autoworks puts customers and their safety first!



reviewicon
07/23/2020

I really appreciated the personalized service and honest evaluation of the mechanical issues with my vehicle. Mike, Stephanie and team are great - genuine and trustworthy with respect to their recommendations and very customer focused. I love the detailed evidence and information they share regarding proposed work!



reviewicon
07/16/2020

Gavin and the team at Corporate Autoworks has done service on my car a few times. They are professional and always take the time to explain the work that needs to be done. If you?re looking for a friendly and honest auto mechanic you can trust, this is the place to go.



reviewicon
07/13/2020

They were very courteous and Gavin is a great diagnostic mechanic. Could not have been happier with the overall service



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Very helpful on the phone and in person. Great place. Thanks!



reviewicon
07/04/2020

CAA towed us to this place, who have the CAA endorsement, after our trailer had a blowout at the top of the Skyway. The people at Corporate were wonderful - great communication sincerity, and a sense of humor. All our questions were cheerfully answered. They cared about the work they did on our vintage trailer, sourced new rims and tires, repaired the brake wiring, and had us back on the road as soon as possible. The pricing was good - we were happy to pay for this excellent level of service.



reviewicon
07/02/2020

Brought my vehicle in for service. Gavin and team were awesome and did an amazing job. Provided a detailed inspection report with pictures and recommendations. Great service! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
06/29/2020

Needed an oil change, and inspection for a steering vibration. Whole team was professional and friendly, dropped it off first thing in morning and had the car back fixed by end of day. Will continue to use them for all my automative needs.



reviewicon
06/22/2020

Friendly and honest service. Came here because it was CAA recommended, but will return again because of the staff.



reviewicon
06/16/2020

This was my first experience with Corporate Autoworks. It was a very stress-free experience. I appreciated the estimate emails along with pictures and estimate pricing. Stephanie and Gavin were a pleasure to interact with. I was of the opinion that my car needed suspension work, but I was advised that everything was in order. Opportunity to earn CAA dollars is cool!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I had my breaks replaced at Corporate Autoworks and I can't thank them enough! Fantastic service, amazing visual information emailed to me about what was going on with my car and they fixed them in a flash! If you are in need of work on your vehicle give Gavin and the team at Corporate Autoworks a call!



reviewicon
05/22/2020

Great service, clear explanations, and electronic copy (with picture, video, and comments) of the inspection. I found Corporate Autoworks through CAA, looking to get a potential used car purchase inspected before finalizing the sale. They arranged an appointment quickly, and were even able to move it up as I arrived early. The inspection they did was great. The report provided was clear, concise, e-mailed to me right away. I went through the report and they were happy to answer my questions and make recommendations as to how the inspection should effect the purchase of the car. I was able to go back to the dealership - with picture and video - and make sure my car got the new parts it needed. This was money well spent and I would recommend to everyone before finalizing the purchase of a used car, get Corporate Autoworks to take a look at it and give you a report.



reviewicon
05/19/2020

As always, job well done and always very Accomodating.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Fantastic service as always. They take such good care of my 2005 Honda I think it may last forever. They even provided me with a loaner on very short notice and it was so helpful to have it. Gavin was brilliant at trouble shooting a recent car problem and fixed it the same day. Many thanks!!!



reviewicon
10/30/2019

Great service, and honest people. You won't be disappointed. Also community minded people who support various charities in Burlington.



reviewicon
11/11/2019

always great service



reviewicon
11/14/2019

Thank you for getting my car ready for winter three days before the first big snow storm. I felt much more confident driving through the storm.



reviewicon
11/14/2019

Excellent customer service - above and beyond. I will keep using Corporate Autoworks.



reviewicon
11/21/2019

awesome people :)



reviewicon
11/21/2019

Honest price quote and good workmanship. Car is running very nicely now. Great customer service, especially Stephanie and Mike



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Fantastic and reliable service as always. Thanks so much to the Corporate Auto team!!



reviewicon
11/28/2019

Have all my work done here and have always been satisfied. Pleasant people to deal with, honest and forthright in their opinions and advice.



reviewicon
11/28/2019

Great place to get work done! Great people!



reviewicon
11/28/2019

Great people to work with. Always willing to accommodate our schedules. Excellent value for your money.



reviewicon
12/05/2019

Excellent service. Highly recommend



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Best garage, best people



reviewicon
12/11/2019

I will never go anywhere else friendly shop . I feel very comfortable taking my car to them.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

We love Corporate Autoworks and trust Gavin, Stephanie and Mike with all of our vehicles!! Great service and awesome people!



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Excellent and speedy service



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Always fast, honest and reliable. Best service in town.



reviewicon
01/06/2020

I brought a car in for a used car inspection, as I had planned to purchase it. They immediately noticed a burning oil smell, so rather than perform the full inspection, they took a look at the head gaskets, and sure enough, they were bad. They advised me not to buy the vehicle, and even charged me only for the 30 minutes that the tech had the car, and not the full price of the inspection. Thank you!



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Easily the best auto repair shop in Burlington!



reviewicon
01/30/2020

Just had my belt and battery replaced by Gavin. This is the only place I take my car to because I trust them.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

I've just replaced my car's rear brakes and rotors. The services representatives at the shop are very friendly and considerate. The service price is reasonable. Very good experience.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

great mechanics/repair shop.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

Great customers service, good mechanics, fair. I recommend.



reviewicon
03/04/2020

Very personable and always friendly. Great service every time.



reviewicon
03/02/2020

Always helpful, very great both new and old loyal customers.



reviewicon
03/01/2020

Absolutely fantastic shop. Honest family owned, highly qualified garage. I'd recommend it over anywhere else



reviewicon
02/25/2020

Yet another fabulous experience at Corporate Auto Works! Not only do these folks do a great job, but they do so with very fair pricing and in a warm and friendly manner. Very much appreciated!!



reviewicon
02/24/2020

Stephanie, Michael and Calvin were all great with their customer service helping take care of me and my car quickly diagnosing and fixing my woefully worn down brakes and rotors. Highly recommend their great service:)



reviewicon
02/22/2020

I've been dealing with Mike and Steph for years now. Corporate is the only place I take my cars for service.



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Everyone that I have dealt with at Corporate Autoworks has been extremely friendly and professional. The service is timely, the prices are fair, but most importantly it's a shop that I can trust with honest work being completed.



01/27/2020

The brakes on my car died on me while I was driving home from the Burlington GO stop on December 30, 2019. I had my car, a Chevrolet HHR towed to Corporate Autoworks with the help of a tow truck from CAA. Gavin called me to explain what was wrong with the brakes on my car. Gavin also took pictures of what was wrong with the brakes on my car and he emailed the pictures to me. Corporate Autoworks and Gavin did an amazing job fixing the brakes on my car. A dealership in my hometown tried to scare me into having more work done than was needed. The honesty of the team at Corporate Autoworks made me feel like I was important and not just a dollar sign. We will never go anywhere else. I want to say a big thank you to everyone at Corporate Autoworks from myself (Patrick), my wife Elizabeth & my mother in law Margaret.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Amazing, honest service all around. Helped me so much when I was in a real jam!! Thank you!!


reviewicon
01/14/2020

Only the best of customer focused companies react quickly, treat you fairly, and leave you feeling like you're well taken care of. A surprise of running over a nail had me scrambling for what to do. Gavin at Corporate Autoworks took the time (while very busy) to walk me through the plan. After assessing the situation the resolution was quick and painless. I can't say enough positive things about this great local automotive "care" shop.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

This is an incredible family owned and operated business! Gavin and Steph kept me up to date on progress, used technology to document work being completed and priced all the work fairly and competitively. Customer service experience is their main focus and its proven when you take your vehicles in for service. I have sent family and friends to them and everyone has shared in the same experience. I would highly recommend Corporate Auto works for all of your vehicle needs without a doubt! 5*'s across the board!



reviewicon

When my car developed a flat tire during the busy winter tire season, I was told it would be several weeks before it could be scheduled for repair at the dealership. Other auto shops I contacted had a similar response. However, when I called Corporate Autoworks, Stephanie told me to bring the damaged tire in that very day! I was assured that the it would be fixed as soon as possible, and that, hopefully, within a few days they'd be able to find the time to put the newly repaired tire back on my car. As it happened, a last-minute cancellation meant that Calvin was able to repair and reinstall the tire at once. I couldn't be happier with the wonderful service I received at Corporate Autoworks. In spite of their own fully booked schedule, the staff made the extra effort to ensure that my car was made road-worthy again. I will absolutely be returning to Corporate in the future!



reviewicon

Always kind people, ready to help even for small repair up to complicated repairs. I would be recommend to anybody to try those guys and he will be continue to come to this service shop.



reviewicon
03/14/2019

Fantastic work and exceptional customer service!



reviewicon
05/25/2016

Always receive excellent professional service giving me peace of mind that maintenance or repair of my automobile is of the highest standard.



reviewicon
05/30/2016

I have come here many times over the years and have always received friendly and excellent service. I would highly recommend Corporate Auto Works for anyone seeking regular maintenance or specific repair jobs.



reviewicon
06/08/2016

5 out of 5. Excellent and prompt. Thanks



reviewicon
06/09/2016

Fast, efficient and at a price I can afford - thank you Corporate Autoworks!



reviewicon
06/09/2016

Great service. Always explain what is needed and why. Very quick turnaround on my last visit.



reviewicon
06/09/2016

I am always 100% satisfied with Corporate Autorworks' service and professionalism. The employees go above and beyond and make my experiences with them enjoyable and stress free. I know I'm in good hands when I bring my car in. for service / repair.



reviewicon
06/14/2016

Fast 'n friendly!



reviewicon
06/16/2016

Fantastic auto shop. deal with customers in a personal and caring manner, upfront and honest with their assessments for your vehicle



reviewicon
06/29/2016

Amazing as always



reviewicon
07/01/2016

I have brought my car into Corporate Autoworks on two occasions. The staff was very pleasant and friendly and made me feel very valued as a customer. So happy to have my car runing smoothly again



reviewicon
07/04/2016

The staff at Corporate Autoworks are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I have used them for over 5 yrs and am very happy with their service!



reviewicon
07/06/2016

The best service at the best price!



reviewicon
07/07/2016

Always friendly and prompt service with a smile. A trustworthy company that shows consideration for their customers while providing a high quality service.



reviewicon
08/18/2016

You guys are the best, you always go above and beyond. You take the stress of owning a car away from me. Love you guys!



reviewicon
08/25/2016

We've been a customer of Corporate Autoworks for more than 5 years. While it is difficult to find a reliable, trustworthy and affordable mechanic, this shop will put your mind at ease. Professional & friendly staff who treat you, your vehicle and your wallet with respect. I still take my brand new warranty vehicle to THEM for oil changes and non warranty work because I trust them. Definitely recommend them to ANYONE.



reviewicon
08/25/2016

We get excellent customer service and auto repair at Corporate Autoworks, and are very happy have found them when we moved here!



reviewicon
09/05/2016

Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Corporate Autoworks! Thanks so much for the great service, honest recommendations and quality repairs and maintenance. You are the only Mechanics I recommend.



reviewicon
09/21/2016

No matter what the reason for my visit (oil change, strange noise, ball joints...) they keep me in the loop and it's always fixed right the first time.



reviewicon
10/12/2016

Happy customer for over five years because the staff of Corporate Auto make me feel like family.



reviewicon
10/13/2016

Corporate Auto has consistently provided great customer service and great Quality workmanship. They are reliable, and their turnaround time is excellent. I would highly recommend their service.



reviewicon
10/17/2016

Always a pleasure to deal with Corporate Autoworks!



reviewicon
10/19/2016

Once again..great job guys



reviewicon
11/02/2016

I've been using Corporate Autoworks for about seven years and have been very pleased with their work and exceptional customer service. Gavin and his team really look after my car and I feel confident that it's serviced properly every time. I have peace of mind when commuting to work each day which is important to me. Excellent service!



reviewicon
11/03/2016

Great service and quality customer service!



reviewicon
11/10/2016

Corporate Autoworks is a great place to go for all of your auto needs. They have great service and terrific employees that will go out of their way to ensure you are happy.



reviewicon
11/13/2016

Work performed well and timely



reviewicon
11/16/2016

My car is running beautifully now. You told me I would notice a difference, you were absolutely right. Thank you



reviewicon
11/23/2016

Great service, great people.



reviewicon
12/01/2016

A long time client of the corporate auto shop; always completely satisfied with their service, staff are friendly and helpful.



reviewicon
12/08/2016

Amazing service...quick and were able to squeeze me in last minute for an emergency tire service. Dave Browne - Technician and Dave - front Service Manager were very helpful and friendly. Even the owners of the Corporate Autoworks came out to greet me and make sure I was happy :) I highly recommend Corporate Autoworks and would definitely get any of our vehicles serviced here in the future!



reviewicon
12/14/2016

I always feel welcome and by now know Steph Michael, Dave, Gavin and Cal on a first name basis and they know me on a first name basis. they will give you a report but never pressure you into more work unless its an obvious safety factor.



reviewicon
12/16/2016

Top of their game !!!



reviewicon
12/16/2016

I wouldn't trust bringing my car anywhere else.. I always know/feel taken care of at corporate.



reviewicon
12/22/2016

Thank you for always being so accommodating and helpful



reviewicon
01/27/2017

5 to me means 'the best service you could possibly expect or get anywhere.....I'd give your team at least a 6 :-) Thank you so much for being a wonderful company to deal with. Thank you for being fabulous people to work with. I appreciate your honesty and how fair and reasonable you are to deal with. The biggest compliment I can give - I trust you to service the vehicles that my family uses. I recommend you to everyone I know. THANK YOU!



reviewicon
01/28/2017

excellent service, they always go the extra mile to ensure you are happy and satisfied.



reviewicon
02/16/2017

Great people, reasonable prices - quality work!



reviewicon
02/16/2017

David and the guys only do what is required. You decide if you want everything done. It is rare a company gives you the control over fixing your vehicle. No pressure service. Thanks



reviewicon
03/06/2017

Awesome experience! Always nice to talk with Steph, Dave and the team at Corporate.



reviewicon
03/20/2017

Excellent service. They will put your needs first.



reviewicon
03/30/2017

Excellent service, all the time.



reviewicon
04/06/2017

Very satisfied-again!



reviewicon
04/19/2017

The entire team at Corporate Auto do a fantastic job. Having an older car means I need a service that I can count on. David always gives me detailed and honest assessments complete with visuals. Happy to say my car is running well and I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced here.



reviewicon
04/20/2017

Thank you for taking such care of my vehicle. Great to know that my safety is important to you.



reviewicon
04/28/2017

The team at Corporate Autoworks are second to none. Know that the job will be done right!



reviewicon
05/03/2017

To Steph, Michael, and crew you always make me feel welcome and are quick to tell me if I don't need something or somethings coming up that should be addressed. I've never had to go back after a repair and they always keep me in the loop when my car is in the shop. I recommend Corporate to my associates without reservations.



reviewicon
05/17/2017

Love the people here. Super friendly and I feel I can trust them.



reviewicon
05/24/2017

WOW, SERVICE!!! Thank you much for an excellent service.



reviewicon
06/01/2017

Great Advice from Steph regarding my new tires. The ride is comfortable and smooth, love it.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

I love that I found Corporate Auto works. The staff is always so friendly and honest. I feel very comfortable bringing my car here.



reviewicon
06/28/2017

Fantastic service! We were looking for a dedicated mechanic for our fleet of company vehicles and we are very happy to have found Corporate Autoworks. They are professional, honest and have great communication.



reviewicon
07/05/2017

Corporate Autoworks is one of the best places to get your work done right and honestly!



reviewicon
07/26/2017

In a world of factory shops this independent garage really stands out . Friendly staff are just plain good people. They always remember my name and are quick with repairs. Never had to be without my car for a full day and I haven't had to keep going back to fix the same problem twice which has not been the case at GM dealers.



reviewicon
08/16/2017

I love this place. They are honest, accomodating, funny, and do great work!



reviewicon
08/24/2017

Excellent service , keep up the good work



reviewicon
09/13/2017

The best auto shop in Burlington!



reviewicon
09/28/2017

The team at Corporate Autoworks are first class in every respect and I highly recommend them to my friends and family.



reviewicon
10/05/2017

Great place and really good people. Definitely the place to come if you want your money's worth.



reviewicon
10/16/2017

Always a 5 - you are the best!!!!



reviewicon
11/01/2017

Excellent Service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!



reviewicon
11/15/2017

They let me know what maintenance is coming up but never get pushy about it



reviewicon
11/16/2017

Always great service. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.



reviewicon
11/16/2017

As always, great service and work done in a timely manner - love these guys!



reviewicon
11/21/2017

We just received our snow tires for the winter and they are amazing! Thanks for all the extra time and care you gave us. The Staff are wonderful and treat us like family.



reviewicon
11/22/2017

Always great service, I highly recommend with confidence using Corporate Auto.



reviewicon
12/13/2017

There's nothing I would change



reviewicon
01/10/2018

Great Customer Service ! Always informative as to what work needs to be done and what can wait.



reviewicon
02/14/2018

Tops as always!



reviewicon
02/15/2018

If you want good old-fashioned customer service at a fair price then this is the place to come. Wonderful people!



reviewicon
02/15/2018

Thank you for taking care of my car and making me feel safe on the road.



reviewicon
04/05/2018

Fantastic customer service! I brought my car in to switch to tires; oil change; and a check over. They found I had no coolant and there was a problem with my water pump. Unbeknownst to me, this was a known issue with my car. The knowledgeable staff researched and let me know I could go to Dealership to have it covered. I only want Corp Auto to work on my car (and was sceptical of reimbursement from dealership). Once completed, Corp auto printed the recall information, showed me on my bill and directed me to dealership who reimbursed me $778!! So grateful and happy!!



reviewicon
04/25/2018

Always receive consistently outstanding car maintenance care with amazing customer service. Very pleased, thank you Corporate Autoworks team!



reviewicon
04/26/2018

These guys are amazing, so professional and courteous. Great value for money, will definitely be back to these guys again!



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Excellent job as always. Thank you for keeping me safe on the roads.



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Professional, friendly and trustworthy, and treated with respect.



reviewicon
05/10/2018

You will not find a better place to look after your car. Good people, good prices and excellent customer service.



reviewicon
05/17/2018

Great people , friendly and trustworthy. No issues with leaving my vehicle in their capable hands . They will go out of their way to make things right. I definitely would recommend without hesitation" Corporate Autoworks" for your vehicle.



reviewicon
05/18/2018

Great service as usual!



reviewicon
05/23/2018

Friendly honest service! Located close to the GO Station.



reviewicon
05/24/2018

Corporate Autoworks is the only place I will take my car. Period. My car carries the most precious things in my life - my family. I trust the team at Corporate Autoworks to keep my car running safely and efficiently at all times. They are honest and reliable and since moving all of my car maintenance to Corporate from the dealership a few years ago - I can't believe the personal service I get now and the significant cost savings. Thank you Corporate Autoworks - You are people I love to do business with.



reviewicon
06/06/2018

The only shop I will take my vehicles. Thank you for all you have done over the years. It's nice to have somewhere that feels like family when you need to get repairs. Always fair and honest.



reviewicon
06/26/2018

Courteous, prompt attention. Oil change went well. Report regarding tires, etc was well done. Follow up prompt and appreciated. Many thanks .



reviewicon
07/19/2018

Decided it was time to take my truck someplace else for its service needs. Since being a CAA card holder for years why not check out one of their recommended garages. My A.C. Was not keeping things cold inside so I brought it in to get checked out , later the same day I?m back on the road A.C. Working great. Dave at the front desk said to bring by few days or next week to make sure no more leaks, did so all is good. Good to have a place where their not trying to up sell you every time your in. I'll be back!



reviewicon
08/08/2018

Fantastic service! My 2005 is running beautifully thanks to the excellent care I receive from Corporate Auto. Big thanks again to all the team. Pam Sprague



reviewicon
08/09/2018

Great service by great people who actively support their community. Highly recommended!!!



reviewicon
09/06/2018

This is an automotive repair shop that I trust. The work performed is reasonably priced. This is a very professional establishment and I have had my brakes done here as well as oil changes. They are also involved in the community of Burlington supporting charitable organizations.



reviewicon
09/20/2018

Excellent value for your money with terrific, experienced personnel!



reviewicon
10/11/2018

Staff are friendly. Usually just go for oil changes, but last time needed air and engine filter changed. I ended up returning to the place an hour later as I was unable to open/ release my trunk open. Apparently they had touched something when changing the filters. They did take care of the issue right away but it still was in inconvenience for me.



reviewicon
10/17/2018

This was my first time using Corporate auto works for service for my vehicle. It won't be my last!! Stephanie, Gavin and the rest of the staff were outstanding. I had my truck there for several issues and they were able to diagnose and repair my truck in the time they said it would take. At the end of it all there were no surprises when I got the invoice to pay. It was what Gavin said it would be when he estimated the cost of the repairs within a few dollars. I would definitely recommend Corporate auto works to my family and friends.



reviewicon
10/24/2018

Corporate Autoworks has been our "family car doctor" for the past 17 years and I can only use the ultimate best praises for their professional attitude and friendliness. They have never let me down, servicing and/or repairing our car on time, driving me to work for the time the car is in the shop and picking me up from work. I will always recommend Corporate Autoworks to everybody.



reviewicon
10/31/2018

Great service, a team you can trust to do what needs doing....and not unnecessary items



reviewicon
10/31/2018

Great service every time. I've been going here for the past 15 years.



reviewicon
11/15/2018

Excellent service and very friendly. I especially like the report with pictures included that shows any work that needs to be done on the vehicle.



reviewicon
11/16/2018

Wonderful family run busiiness. Friendly and professional staff with excellent work ethics. Very satisfied with their service.



reviewicon
11/22/2018

Friendly staff, owners refer to the customers on a first name basis. All around good place to get you vehicle serviced.



reviewicon
11/22/2018

Excellent



reviewicon
11/28/2018

They are always happy to see you and the work they do is above and beyond your normal Mechanics. Welll done Corporate auto works Well Done.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

Good customers service. This family own garage has intergrity.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

Bought and had winter tires put on. Great prices and really good people to work with.



reviewicon
11/29/2018

Had to have the lugs tightened after having the winter tires put on. I dropped in and they stopped what they were doing to tightened them. Great people!



reviewicon
12/12/2018

Family-run and friendly. I always enjoy going to Corporate Autoworks.



reviewicon
12/20/2018

Excellent service. Trustworthy and friendly people. Competent and quality work. Pricing is very reasonable and upfront.



reviewicon
01/25/2019

The owners and mechanics are spectacular. Kind, honest people who ALWAYS go out of their way to ensure work gets completed on time, and with excellence. I would highly recommend Corporate Auto for anyone who needs a large or small job done.



reviewicon
01/30/2019

Here is the highest compliment I can pay - not only do I trust Corporate Autoworks with my car, I trust them implicitly with my children's vehicles. There is no other place I take my vehicles. I've never worked with a team I trust more. When I took my vehicle to the dealer they did the scheduled maintenance whether it needed it or not. At Corporate Autoworks they do what needs to be done and not more at fair prices. They do an excellent check of the vehicle each time and help prioritize work for now, soon and later. They have earned my trust by being consistently fabulous and honest.



reviewicon

As a stranded driver, miles from my home, CAA recommended Corporate Autoworks to repair my truck and I can honestly say, Gavin and his mechanics went well above and beyond service, price and efficiency as they got me in and out in less then two hours, offered me a loaner car and I was back on the road back and back on schedule! Gavin and crew showed nothing less then professionalism and I only wish I lived in Burlington so I could have my vehicles serviced by Corporate Autoworks! I highly recommend them for any of your vehicle service needs...no question about it!!! Cheers



reviewicon

Extremely friendly staff, which is something that is very rare when it comes to mechanics.



reviewicon

Corporate Autoworks has given me the best service experience I have ever had at an auto-shop. From the explanations given on what needed to be done, to the online report the provided on my service, everything was top notch. Timing was excellent and they were able to provide me with an accurate price immediately with all of the charges clearly laid out so they can be easily understood. They clearly care about their customers here and it shows. They will get my recommendation to anyone who is looking for service on their vehicle.



reviewicon

The team at Corporate Autoworks are first class in every respect. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.



reviewicon

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They give a strong impression that they're working to help you out as much as they can.



reviewicon

Great & honest shop that I can trust. Hard to come across a shop like this where I can trust that I'm not being taken advantage of.



reviewicon

They are always very helpful and accommodating. I'd never bring my vehicle anywhere else!



reviewicon

Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend this shop!



reviewicon

I am not sure exactly when or how we discovered this wonderful place but I am so glad that we did!!! From the moment you walk in the door, you know you are a priority!!! Valued as a customer, never rushed and always informed is with every visit. I know and trust my vehicle is well looked after and the warm, kind atmosphere just seals the deal. I have and will continue to highly recommend Corporate Autoworks!!!



reviewicon

I was very fortunate to be referred to Corporate Autoworks a number of years ago. Everyone - and especially those of us with a limited knowledge of how cars operate - can be confident that this team will always act in the customers' best interests. Tremendous service!



reviewicon

Always receive excellent professional service giving me peace of mind that maintenance or repair of my automobile is of the highest standard.



reviewicon

I have come here many times over the years and have always received friendly and excellent service. I would highly recommend Corporate Autro Works for anyone seeking regular maintenance or specific repair jobs.



reviewicon

5 out of 5. Excellent and prompt. thanks!



reviewicon

Fast, efficient and at a price I can afford - thank you Corporate Autoworks!



reviewicon

Great service. Always explain what is needed and why. Very quick turnaround on my last visit.



reviewicon

I am always 100% satisfied with Corporate Autorworks' service and professionalism. The employees go above and beyond and make my experiences with them enjoyable and stress free. I know I'm in good hands when I bring my car in. for service / repair.



reviewicon

Fast 'n friendly!



reviewicon

Fantastic auto shop. deal with customers in a personal and caring manner, upfront and honest with their assessments for your vehicle.



reviewicon

Amazing as always



reviewicon

I have brought my car into Corporate Autoworks on two occasions. The staff was very pleasant and friendly and made me feel very valued as a customer. So happy to have my car runing smoothly again.



reviewicon

The staff at Corporate Autoworks are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I have used them for over 5 yrs and am very happy with their service!



reviewicon

The best service at the best price!



reviewicon

Always friendly and prompt service with a smile. A trustworthy company that shows consideration for their customers while providing a high quality service.



reviewicon

Quick and excellent service. Identified and fixed an ongoing issue I had with my power steering that another garage was not able to resolve.



reviewicon

Great price and excellent service on the purchase of winter tires and rims.



reviewicon

Always feel that we are getting an honest opinion of what work needs or doesn't need to be done. Very pleasant people to deal with.



reviewicon

Service is second to none!!



reviewicon

Great service as usual



reviewicon

Excellent service, thank you!



reviewicon

Exceptional service, understanding, assurance and a pleasure to deal with the staff.



reviewicon

Excellent customer service as always. Prompt, reliable and efficient, don't try to push extra services, very helpful in exploring resources, costs



reviewicon

Great service, fast and courteous.



reviewicon

Great people, great service, great prices! Thank you again for a great job.



reviewicon

Smooth Sailing!



reviewicon

First time experience was awesome! They were very professional & made me feel very comfortable from advisor to technicians and owner. It was my first time using their service and I will return and recommend to all my friends and family. They went beyond my expectations.



reviewicon

You know the best thing about Corporate Autoworks is? They'll tell you when you don't need something done. Great job!



reviewicon

Best auto repair anywhere keep up the good work!!



reviewicon

Fast , excellent service.



reviewicon

Amazing service!



reviewicon

I trust Corporate to look after my vehicle, have done so for many years.



reviewicon

Good service - provided me with info needed to make decision. Will be back!



reviewicon

Outstanding service, as always!!!! Thank you!


reviewicon

Great service as always. The new service writer-Dave, was so nice and is a great addition to the staff. Calvin who worked on my car and provided shuttle service to and from work is pleasant and professional, as are all of the people there. I highly recommend this garage!



reviewicon

Very friendly service with quality work and excellent customer service!



reviewicon

I was impressed with the service: the car was looked after quickly and the price was very reasonable.



reviewicon

Best Auto repair shop in Burlington!



reviewicon

Everyone was very friendly and explained things to me very well. They made me feel like my business was appreciated.



reviewicon

Over happy with service.



reviewicon

These people are amazing!! Everyone is so nice and efficient. Very accommodating and pleasant. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Corporate Autoworks. Stephanie, Mike and David are wonderful.



reviewicon

Great service and work!!! Been dealing with this company for years now and will certainly not go anywhere else. Very helpful and understanding!!! Steph and Michael, thank you for your kind and personal service.



reviewicon

These people are amazing!! Everyone is so nice and efficient. Very accommodating and pleasant. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle to Corporate Autoworks. Stephanie, Mike and David are wonderful.



reviewicon

You have kept some aging cars in top shape for me over the years finding a part at a wreckers that matched my car's colour was above and beyond thanks...rob



reviewicon

I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Corporate Autoworks. I did not have a ride there to pick up my vehicle after it was repaired, they came and picked me up. they only changed the parts that were necessary, and I think that there price was fair.



reviewicon

Love the service, the staff, the chocolate ( what else is there?) When they say the car should be ready at a certain time, it is extremely rare that it is not.



reviewicon

They took my car in right away and tried to do everything to accommodate my busy schedule. They did a through check up and explained everything to me. The quality was exceptional ,fast and friendly. The even gave me a ride to my destination and picked me up when my car was ready, which was really nice! And most of all the price was reasonable. I would recommend Corporate Auto Works to anyone they really are fantastic! Thanks for the great experience everyone !



reviewicon

Booked online through CAA for a pre-purchase inspection. Corporate Autoworks called the next day to confirm appointment and we discussed with them any concerns we had with the car. Appointment was on time, very help staff, explained to us if there were any problems. We would recommend place to friends.